Call: 39 345 850  5999

PROSPECS

INTERNATIONAL GROUP


Contact Information

Contact Us

         

Inside Sales

Said EL-Kaissi

President / Sales Representative/ Consultant

said.el-kaissi@prospecs-intl.com

+39 345 850 5999                      

+961 3 622190


Saria EL-Kaissi

Quotes / Logistics

saria.el-kaissi@prospecs-intl.com

+39 345 850 5999

+961 70 605021


Europe

Matteo Zambusi

Sales Representative

matteo.zambusi@prospecs-intl.com

+39 393 893 9061


Australia



China

Zhou Rong

Sales Representative / Consultant

zhou.rong@prospecs-intl.com

+86 139 0110 4733


India

Chandra Prakash

Sales Representative / Consultant

chandra.prakash@prospecs-intl.com

+91 98103 75785


Middle East & Gulf

Said EL-Kaissi

President / Sales Representative/ Consultant

said.el-kaissi@prospecs-intl.com

+961 3 622190


South East Asia

Jack Tey

Sales Representative / Consultant

jack.tey@prospecs-intl.com

+65 8180 8027


 

FIND US

Head Office

Via Gorizia n. 1 - 21015 LONATE POZZOLO (VA), Italy
Tel. +39 345 850 5999

 

MAIL US

 

info@prospecs-intl.com
 

 

CALL US

 

+39 345 850 5999


Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent